常见问题

当你有一个简单的问题并且不想在这个简单的回复中等待不确定的时间长度时,自我启动指南。

为了努力帮助我们为您创 造一个美丽而又实用的空间 ,我们建议您提供一些直观 性参考图片或物品,展现您 所希望实现的感觉、颜色、 质地和功能等内容。

您可以从很多来源获得灵感 ,例如时装、艺术、体育、 旅行、书本、音乐、静物等 。但是您向我们提供的这些图片不能是其他室内空间图 片。

让我们看看哪些能满足 您的想象。 您向我们提供的图片含义越 丰富,我们就更容易了解您 的偏好并为您设计专属空间 。希望您能在编辑参考文件 时获得愉快的体验,这将是 一种宝贵的工具。

翻阅杂志是一个能让您轻 松找到个人风格以及颜色理 念的方法。收集您喜欢的杂 志和风格图片以及布料和颜 色。同时单独整理出您不喜 欢的方面——这会帮助您的 设计师了解在设计中应避开 的内容。如您提出更多想法 或问题,包括预算在内,都 将使您与设计师的合作更加 顺畅。

自2010年成立以来,SF已成 为最受好评的室内设计公司 之一。我们的项目覆盖各种 设计风格以及各种住宅布局 类型。我们的设计师均受过 专业的室内设计培训,平均 有15年住宅和商业项目设计 经验。您可以在网站上查阅 部分项目。

我们所有富有创意的设计 师完全有资格设计各种风格 和运用各种设计理念,因此 我们能满足客户提出的各种 风格。我们有着数年经验的 专业人员,满足您的各种设 计需求。

开始设计前,我们将开展 综合设计访问,这样我们就 能符合客户的要求,并确保 我们能有相同的视觉语言。 这样做能明显帮助我们获得客户的设计意愿,并保证设 计结果绝对非常接近您理想 的家的概念。完成初步展示 和提案后,我们会与您积极 调整设计,并更改设计,让 设计更符合您的家和设想。

我们的室内设计师无所不 及,全力为您构建一个家, 完成从施工前细节到室内设 计的各个方面。我们的部分 项目包括重修、家具安放、 照明计划和门窗用品定制或 内嵌式家具定制。经过批准 ,您也可以从我们的陈列室 拿走装饰品,这样您可以尝 试在您家摆放。我们还与大 量安装工人、油漆工人、承 包商等建立合作关系,如您 需要,我们可以为您推荐。

告知我们的室内设计师您 的预算,并且我们将帮助您 最大化预算,由此最大程度 地实现您的预期设计。同样 ,成本也因您的房屋类型和 您希望实现的理想空间而不 同。

通常,在室内设计项目过 程中,我们的室内设计师将 会与您面谈,讨论您的项目 。你们将讨论各个方面和要 求,并且设计师将会提出一 个概念提案。当您同意时, 我们的室内设计师将与各个 部门合作,例如泥瓦匠、木 匠、电工和其他人,这些人 员都将构成项目团队,将设 计理念转化为工作图纸并最 终成为现实。在这个项目中 ,我们将定期更新进度,并 与您面谈,确认材料的选择 或对初始设计进行任何更新。我们将为客户提供一个相 对灵活的过程,因为我们认 为每个项目都是独一无二的 ,并且不应该设定任何局限 ,来限制您实现预期的结果 。

好的室内设计的特点必须 是能激发预期的情感以及适 应居住者的生活方式。无论 是老年人、残疾人或希望组 建家庭的年轻人,我们的设 计师确保满足审美的同时兼 顾个人需求。

设计一个家是一个谨慎的 私人过程,我们需要针对您 的需求询问各种问题。这些 问题需要我们额外的努力来 了解您在设计中需要实现的 效果。所以,简而言之,我 们不会参加这种群体面谈, 并建议您与我们(或与其他 室内设计公司)一对一面谈 。

是。SF首次面谈的设计师 将在今后与您一起合作,并 与助理室内设计师等支持团 队共同管理这个项目。支持 室内设计师的团队是一支由 经过严格挑选和监督的承包 商组成的团队,他们将确保 所有的工作都按照您同意的 规格完成。

答案是否定的。我们认为每个屋主的家庭愿望或商业 空间要求都是独一无二的。 我们承接的每个项目都必须 考虑居住者的需求、设计偏 好和预算。因此,我们不希
望强推限制预期结果的设计 套餐。然而,承包后续工作能确保设计师维持构建空间 的高度自由,您会发现,选 择我们的服务是您正确的选 择。

因为设计师对不同的个人 的视觉偏好是相当主观的, 所以不可能通过电话获得准 确的视觉偏好。因此,我们强烈建议客户在首次讨论时 与我们面谈,这样我们能确保不会误解他们的要求。此 外,家是您度过大部分时间 的地方。我们希望能通过面 谈,让您能委托我们开展一 项如此有价值的投资。这样 ,我们能与您建立融洽的关 系,以确保您的家园建设之 旅将会非常愉快。

Scroll to Top

Frequently Asked Questions

The self-starter guide for when you have a simple question and don’t really want to wait an indeterminate length of time for that simple reply.

In an effort to help us create a beautiful and functional space for you, we suggest you start developing a visual reference file of images or items that capture the feeling, colours, textures, and functionality of what you’re trying to achieve.

You can draw design inspiration from many sources such as fashion, art, sports, travel, books, music, stationary, etc. The images you show us don’t have to be pictures of interior spaces. Show us whatever tickles your fancy.

The more meaningful images you can show us the easier it will be for us to understand your preferences and design your unique environment. Have fun compiling your reference file knowing that it will be a valuable tool.

Spending a little time flipping through magazines is an easy way to find your personal style and get some ideas about colour. Gather magazine pages and photos of certain styles you like, as well as fabrics and colours. Make a separate pile for things you don’t like as well as that will help your designer know what to stay away from. Any additional ideas or questions you have collected, including an estimation of your budget, will make your experience with your designer more successful.

Space Factor is established since 2010 and is currently one of the most positively reviewed interior design firm online. Our projects cover a wide variety of design styles as well as the types of residential layout. Our designers are all professionally trained in ID and have an average of 15 years experiences in designing homes and commercial projects. You can view some of our complete projects here.

All of our creative interior designers are fully qualified to work with all types of styles and design concepts, so that we can provide whatever our clients require. We are professionals with years of experience to meet your various design needs.

Before we start on the design, we will carry out a comprehensive design interview so that we can align with our clients and ensure that we are speaking the same visual language. Doing so can clearly help us to capture your client’s design desire and will definitely result getting really close to your ideal home concept. After the initial presentation and proposal, we always proactively adjust the design with you and make changes so that it is a better fit for your home and your vision.

Our interior designers can do anything needed to build your home, running the full range from pre-construction detailing to complete interior design. Some of our projects include reupholstering, furniture placement, lighting plans, and custom window treatments or custom built-in furniture. Accessories can also be taken out of our showroom “on approval” so you can try them in your home. We work with a large number of installers, painters, contractors, etc. and can offer referrals when needed.

Talk to our interior designer about what you have as your budget, and we will help you maximise that budget to closely achieve your desired design. As such, costs will also vary depending upon your house type and what you hope to achieve in constructing your ideal space.

In a typical interior design process, our interior designer will have a meeting with you to discuss the project. All aspects and requirements will be discussed and the designer will then come up with a concept proposal. When this is agreed our interior designer will then work with the various sections such as masons, carpenters, electricians and others who will form the Project Team, to translate the concept into working drawings and finally into reality. Throughout the project, we will regularly update you on the progress as well as meet with you for material selection confirmation or to make any minor changes to the initial design. We maintain a rather flexible process for our clients as we believe each project is unique and there should not be any major constraints to achieve the outcomes you desire.

The characteristic of a good interior design must evoke the desired emotions as well as accommodate the lifestyle of the occupants. Whether it may be the needs of an elderly, the disabled or a young couple with the desire to start a family, our designers make sure they incorporate and meet these needs without compromising on aesthetics.

Designing a home is a delicate and personal process that requires us to ask you very specific questions regarding your needs. We think that these questions would also need extra effort on our part to understand what you are trying to achieve in your design. So. in short, we would decline to participate in such a mass meeting and would like to encourage you to meet us (or even other ID firms) on a one-on-one basis.

Yes. With the interior designer you met on the first appointment with Space Factor, the same designer will be working with you and managing the project together with a supporting them may include an assistant interior designer. Backing the interior designer is also a team of stringently  selected and closely supervised contractors and vendors who will ensure all works are done according to specifications agreed by you.

The short answer is no. We believe every home owner’s home aspirations or commercial space requirements are unique. Every project we undertake must take into considerations the occupant’s needs, design preferences, and budget. Hence, we do not want to force a package that will place constraints on the desired outcome. However, do rest assure that our interior designers will maintain a high degree of flexibility to build a space that will make you feel you made the right choice in engaging our services.

As designs are rather subjective different individual visual preferences, it is impossible to accurately such preference over a telephone conversation. Thus, we strongly encourage our customers to meet us at the first meeting so we will ensure that we will not misunderstand their requirements. Furthermore, a home is an investment that you will be staying in for a considerable amount of time. We wish to also inspire you to entrust us with such a valuable investment through a face-to-face meeting. That way, we can also establish a strong  rapport with you to ensure your home building  journey is a pleasurable one.

Scroll to Top